Jimmy Webb- Still Within the Sound of My Voice

Still Within the Sound of My Voice is the thirteenth album by American singer-songwriter Jimmy Webb, released on September 10, 2013.[1] The album features fourteen classic Jimmy Webb songs performed by Webb with guest appearances by friends, collaborators, admirers, and fellow recording artists Lyle Lovett, Carly Simon, The Jordanaires, Keith Urban, Rumer, David Crosby and Graham Nash, Joe Cocker, Marc Cohn, Justin Currie, America, Kris Kristofferson, Amy Grant, Brian Wilson, and Art Garfunkel.[1]